Current Graduate Students in Literary Studies

Emily Loney

Position title: TA Coordinator of Writing Across the Curriculum

Email: eloney@wisc.edu

Weishun Lu

Position title: TA Assistant Director of Madison Writing Assistance

Email: wlu56@wisc.edu

Julia Meuse

Position title: Career Advisor

Email: meuse@wisc.edu

Katy June Prottengeier

Position title: Director of Communications

Email: prottengeier@wisc.edu

Peter Ribic

Credentials: PhD Conferred in August 2020

Email: ribic@wisc.edu

Thomas Van Camp

Position title: Health and Humanities Certificate Advisor

Email: tvancamp@wisc.edu

Aaron Vieth

Position title: Writing Center Assistant Director

Email: avieth@wisc.edu

Tori Yonker

Position title: Writing Center Online Coordinator

Email: tyonker@wisc.edu