Current Graduate Students in Literary Studies

Dominique Bourg Hacker

PhD in English conferred 8/25/2019

bourg@wisc.edu

Julia Dauer

PhD conferred 8/25/2019

jdauer@wisc.edu

Emily Loney

Writing Center Outreach Coordinator

eloney@wisc.edu

Leah Pope Parker

PhD conferred 5/14/2019

lepope@wisc.edu

Katy June Prottengeier

Associate Director of Communications

prottengeier@wisc.edu

Aaron Vieth

Writing Center Assistant Director

avieth@wisc.edu

Tori Yonker

Writing Center Online Coordinator

tyonker@wisc.edu